Arizona

Contact Chelsea Rosenberg for event information. rosenbergc@ncsy.org 818-795-7788  

East Bay

Contact Rabbi Akiva Naiman for event information. naimana@ncsy.org 510-882-1503

LA – City

Contact Rabbi Shua Rose for event information. roses@ncsy.org 310-926-6293                                        ...

Park City

Contact Moshe Borvick for event information. borvickm@ncsy.org 516-655-0613

LA – Valley

Contact Daniella Schochet schochetd@ncsy.org 818-612-1197 or Elanit Kashani kashanie@ncsy.org 818-941-1800 for event information.      

Las Vegas

Contact Moshe Borvick for event information. borvickm@ncsy.org 516-655-0613  

Orange County

Contact the NCSY office for event information. wcoffice@ncsy.org 310-229-9000 ext 51209

Portland

Contact Meira Spivak for event information. meira@ncsy.org 503 757-3037  

San Diego/La Jolla

  Contact Shmuel Prizant for event information. prizants@ncsy.org 315-830-8830