East Bay

Contact Rabbi Akiva Naiman for event information. naimana@ncsy.org 510-882-1503

Orange County

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Irvine.OC.NCSY/ Contact Shmuel Lefkowitz for event information. lefkowitzs@ncsy.org 702-715-4044

Seattle

Check Out Our Seattle Facebook Group!!!  Contact Natton Ben-Meir for event information. benmeirn@ncsy.org 206-618-9278            

Las Vegas

Contact Moshe Borvick for event information. borvickm@ncsy.org 516-655-0613  

San Diego/La Jolla

https://www.facebook.com/sdncsy/ Contact Shmuel Prizant for event information. prizants@ncsy.org 315-830-8830  

LA – Valley

Contact Daniella Schochet schochetd@ncsy.org 818-612-1197 or Elanit Kashani kashanie@ncsy.org 818-941-1800 for event information.      

LA – City

Contact Rabbi Shua Rose for event information. roses@ncsy.org 310-926-6293                                        ...

Arizona

Contact Chelsea Rosenberg for event information. rosenbergc@ncsy.org 818-795-7788