Arizona

Contact Chelsea Rosenberg for event information. rosenbergc@ncsy.org 818-795-7788  

East Bay

Contact Tani Or Alyssa Polansky for more information. 510-930-8351    

LA – City

Contact Rabbi Shua Rose for event information. roses@ncsy.org 310-926-6293                                        ...

Park City

Contact Moshe Borvick for event information. borvickm@ncsy.org 516-655-0613

LA – Valley

Contact Daniella Schochet schochetd@ncsy.org 818-612-1197 or Elanit Kashani kashanie@ncsy.org 818-941-1800 for event information.      

Las Vegas

Contact Moshe Borvick for event information. borvickm@ncsy.org 516-655-0613  

Orange County

Contact Shlomo Simpser for more information. simpsers@ncsy.org 952-843-3035

Portland

Contact Meira Spivak for event information. meira@ncsy.org 503 757-3037  

San Diego/La Jolla

Contact Rabbi Yisrael Weiser for more information. weisery@ncsy.org 619-933-6740